Skip to content

Not the only one…

November 2, 2011

I’m looking at my blog’s stats and saw one of the search terms used to find my blog was “career change scared shitless.”  Good to know I’m not alone in feeling the apprehension at the prospect of a new life, new career, just new everything.

I submitted some more resumes and I gotta tell ya…I REALLY HATE THE WAITING!! (ahem) I’m fine, really. 😉

Until such time I receive word, I will play around with my codes. I’m working on a basic, text-based rogue-like game. Why, you ask. Because I can, I reply.

Sorry, I don’t really have any blog-worthy revelations. I’ll just post some random things regardless. Let me know if I bore you. 😉

Anyway, I am off to play!

Signing off,

Peril P. Eagle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

