Skip to content

Birthday downer

June 11, 2013

So I’m turning 35 this Thursday. 5 years away from 40 and still working in this indamnable factory. It is quite depressing to realize that I will be celebrating my birthday without my beloved mother. I’ll still take the day off, but I don’t know if I’ll be able to enjoy it. I am really glad I’m getting things on track again. If I’m 40 and still working at the factory, then it’s my own damn fault and my mother would come back from the dead just to kick my in the ass and to say “get with the program already!” Ahh I love her so much. 

 

signing off;

Peril P Eagle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

