Skip to content

Edjamacation!

June 30, 2013

Classes start tomorrow! Looks as if I’ll be starting with Advanced Legal Research, Bankruptcy, and Business Law. 7 weeks then onto the next three topics. Looking at the course works I fear I may have bitten off more than i can chew. But fret not, I’ll perservere. I have to, my life depends on this. Wish me luck!

 

Also, in case anyone interested in getting certified as paralegal or as a legal secretary or even investigator, this is where I’m getting my certification from. Far as I can tell, the instructions are plenty complete. None of that “throwing into the deep end” stuff far as I can tell.

 

Ciao and signing off;

Peril P. Eagle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. GrumpyHumbug permalink
    July 3, 2013 7:28 PM

    If you need any bankruptcy help, drop me a line. I have dealt with nearly everything bankruptcy has to throw, personal and corporate.

    GH

    • July 3, 2013 7:36 PM

      Thanks for the offer. I will most definately take you up on that.

Leave a Reply

